Ramzan Time table Lucknow 2017

Date Day Sehr Iftar
26 May Friday 3:05 am 7:58 pm
27 May Saturday 3:04 am 7:59 pm
28 May Sunday 3:03 am 8:00 pm
29 May Monday 3:02 am 8:01 pm
30 May Tuesday 3:01 am 8:01 pm
31 May Wednesday 3:00 am 8:02 pm
01 June Thursday 2:59 am 8:03 pm
02 June Friday 2:58 am 8:04 pm
03 June Saturday 2:57 am 8:05 pm
04 June Sunday 2:56 am 8:05 pm
05 June Monday 2:56 am 8:06 pm
06 June Tuesday 2:55 am 8:07 pm
07 June Wednesday 2:54 am 8:07 pm
08 June Thursday 2:54 am 8:08 pm
09 June Friday 2:53 am 8:09 pm
10 June Saturday 2:53 am 8:09 pm
11 June Sunday 2:52 am 8:10 pm
12 June Monday 2:52 am 8:10 pm
13 June Tuesday 2:52 am 8:11 pm
14 June Wednesday 2:52 am 8:11 pm
15 June Thursday 2:51 am 8:12 pm
16 June Friday 2:51 am 8:12 pm
17 June Saturday 2:51 am 8:12 pm
18 June Sunday 2:51 am 8:13 pm
19 June Monday 2:51 am 8:13 pm
20 June Tuesday 2:51 am 8:13 pm
21 June Wednesday 2:52 am 8:13 pm
22 June Thursday 2:52 am 8:14 pm
23 June Friday 2:52 am 8:14 pm
24 June Saturday 2:53 am 8:14 pm
Islamic Blog is an online Islamic Culture, Islamic Photo, Islamic Wallpapers, Islamic News & updates blog.

Copyright © 2016 islamicblog.in, powered by W3webschool.

To Top
Real Time Web Analytics